團體行

日期 團名 航空公司 天數 售價 狀態
20/04/08(Wed) 【帛琉】樂翻天四日 中華航空 4 30,500 起 報名
20/04/10(Fri) 【帛琉】樂翻天四日 中華航空 4 30,500 起 報名
20/04/11(Sat) 【帛琉】樂翻天五日 中華航空 5 34,500 起 報名
20/04/13(Mon) 【帛琉】樂翻天五日 中華航空 5 34,500 起 報名
20/04/15(Wed) 【帛琉】樂翻天四日 中華航空 4 30,500 起 報名
20/04/17(Fri) 【帛琉】樂翻天四日 中華航空 4 30,500 起 報名
20/04/18(Sat) 【帛琉】樂翻天五日 中華航空 5 34,500 起 報名
20/04/20(Mon) 【帛琉】樂翻天五日 中華航空 5 34,500 起 報名
20/04/22(Wed) 【帛琉】樂翻天四日 中華航空 4 30,500 起 報名
20/04/24(Fri) 【帛琉】樂翻天四日 中華航空 4 30,500 起 報名
Top